Support Center

Changes to Shared Projects

Last Updated: Jul 30, 2014 10:38AM PDT

Unlike our previous MyAPM site, when you send a project, it makes a copy of the project and sends it to the recipient.  Therefore, if you make a change after you sent a project, you will need to resend the project for the recipient to see your updates.

 

ad09f8bd693e28734f21e320e527806d@apmmusic.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete